首页        公司简介   |   产品介绍   |   销售网络   |   在线订单   |   联系方式   |   ENGLISH
 

染料中间体
· 2-氨基甲苯-5-磺酸
· 3,4-二甲基苯胺-6-磺酸
· 2,4-二甲基苯胺-6-磺酸
· 3,4-二氯苯胺-6-磺酸
· 2,5-二氯苯胺-4-磺酸
· 2-萘胺-5-磺酸
· 4-氨基甲苯-3-磺酸
· 4-氨基苯甲醚-3-磺酸
· 5-硝基邻甲酚
· 变色酸

医药中间体

· N.N-二甲基间羟基苯胺
· 2-甲基吲哚啉
· 1,4-二苯氧基苯
· 4-氨基-N-(3-氯-2-甲基苯基)苯甲酰胺
· 对氯苯胺-2-磺酸(4-氯苯胺-2-磺酸)
· 邻氯苯胺-4-磺酸(2-氯苯胺-4-磺酸)

其他中间体

· 3,4-二甲基苯酚
· 2-甲基吲哚
· N-甲基对硝基苯胺(N-甲基-4-硝基苯胺)
· 对氯苯甲酸 (4-氯苯甲酸)
 

公司简介

    海宁市宏瑞化学科技有限公司地处美丽富绕、享有观潮圣地的杭嘉湖平原海宁市,东临国际大都市上海,西依文化古城杭州,具有独特的地理优势,占尽天时地利的发展环境。

    海宁市宏瑞化学科技有限公司 是集科研、生产、贸易于一体的高新技术企业。下设一个研发中心、一个生产基地。公司依托华东理工大学、大连理工大学国家重点实验室在精细化学品开发和生产上有独特创新能力,在磺化、硝化、缩合、醚化、加氢等单元生产上积累了丰富的研发和生产经验,目前公司主要生产染料中间体、医药中间体系列,主要产品有: 2-氨基甲苯-5-磺酸、1,4-二苯氧基苯、3,4-二甲基苯酚、N-甲基对硝基苯胺等一系列相关中间体,公司产品95%以外销为主,足迹遍布日本、欧美地区。

    海宁市宏瑞化学科技有限公司 坚持“质量第一,信誉第一,价格从优,竭诚服务”的经营宗旨,愿与国内外新老客户真诚合作,互惠互利,竭诚欢迎国内外客商前来洽谈业务。

🔥正规现金十大赌博平台-十大正规赌博网站排名-十大正规赌博网站公司
海宁市宏瑞化学科技有限公司 版权所有(C)2007 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝

Home            About us      |      Products      |      Sales network      |      Order      |      Contact us      |      Chinese
 

Dyes Intermediates
· 2-AMINOTOLUENE-5-SULFONIC ACID
· 3,4-DIMETHYLANILINE-6-SULFONIC ACID
· 2,4-DIMETHYLANILINE-6-SULFONIC ACID
· 3,4-DICHLOROANILINE-6-SULFONIC ACID
· 2,5-DICHLOROANILINE-4-SULFONIC ACID
· 2-NAPHTHYLAMINE-5- SULFONIC ACID
· 4-AMINOTOLUENE-3-SULFONIC ACID
· 4-AMINOANISOLE-3- SULFONIC ACID
· 5-Nitro-o-cresoL(2-Methyl-5-nitrophenol)
· CHROMOTROPIC ACID(1,8-DIHYDROXYNAPHTHALENE-3,6-DISULFONIC ACID)

Pharmaceutical Intermediates

· 3-DIMETHYLAMINOPHENOL
· 2-METHYLINDOLINE
· 1,4-DIPHENOXYBENZENE
· 4-amino-N-(3-chloro-2-methylphenyl)benzamide
· 4-CHLOROANILINE-2- SULFONIC ACID
· 2-CHLOROANILINE-4- SULFONIC ACID

Other Intermediates

· 3,4-XYLENOL
· 2-METHYLINDOLE
· N-METHYL-4-NITRO ANILINE
· 4-Chlorobenzoic acid
 

About us

     Haining Hongrui Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful city of Haining in Hang-Jia-Hu Plain. With the international metropolis Shanghai close to the east and the ancient cultural city of Hangzhou to the west, Haining City enjoys a very advantaged environment for development.

     The company, as a new- and high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, manufacture and trade, is equipped with a R & D center and a production base. Backed by East China University of Science & Technology and Dalian University of Technology, we have very rich experiences in sulphonation, nitration, condensation, etherification and hydrogenation. Currently, we mainly manufacture dyes intermediates and pharmaceutical intermediates, including 2-AMINOTOLUENE-5-SULFONIC ACID, 1,4-DIPHENOXYBENZENE, 3,4-XYLENOL, N-METHYL-4-NITRO ANILINE etc., 95% of which are exported, mainly to Japan, Europe and the US.

    Upholding the tenet of "Quality First, Credibility Foremost, Reasonable Prices and Sincere Services", we, with great sincerity, warmly welcome the cooperation and business of our new and existing customers from around the world.

🔥正规现金十大赌博平台-十大正规赌博网站排名-十大正规赌博网站公司
Haining Hongrui Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice